Skip to main content

SID Award Winners

3rd May 2024

Congratulations to the winners of the Safer Internet Day Awards 2024! Ardscoil Mhurie, Limerick were the winners of the Best Overall Campaign (Post-Primary); St. Patrick’s Loreto Primary School, Bray won the Best Overall Campaign (Primary); and SID Ambassadors Aisling and Anna from Laurel Hill Secondary School, Limerick won the SID Ambassador Leadership Award. The standard of entries were incredibly high this year, and Webwise would like to thank everyone who entered the SID Award.

More >>

Back to the latest news

Newsletter Sign-up


To subscribe to our email Newsletter, please fill in the details below.